Skip to main content

2021-2022 Trustees

2021-20222 PCISD Board of Trustees

 

Postion Name Email Place Term
President Dustin Barger dustin.barger@petroliacisd.org 7 2020-2023
Vice-President Leslie Thompson leslie.thompson@petroliacisd.org 1 2021-2024
Secretary Bryce Tucker bryce.tucker@petroliacisd.org 3 2021-2024
Member Heath Lambeth heath.lambeth@petroliacisd.org 2 2021-2024
Member Staci Tucker staci.tucker@petroliacisd.org 4 2019-2022
Member Blake Herndon blake.herndon@petroliacisd.org 5 2019-2022
Member Zach Bennett zach.bennett@petroliacisd.org 6 2020-2023